Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kasey Fuquay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kasey Fuquay

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kezia Jackson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Big Thanks to Kasey Fuquay and her team. Very knowledgeable and professional she answered my questions and helped me lowered my insurance rates and saved more money! You won't regret choosing State Farm 💯👍🏻"

Jeremy Overton

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called her office for help on a question client of mine asked about a very old policy. Kasey's staff was incredibly pleasant & helpful, even though I'm not a client of theirs. I would definitely recommend them for their client service."
Profile photo of Kelly Michael

Kelly Michael

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job!"

Jarod Heim

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a new insurance agency, this is the place to start your search. You won’t be disappointed. Haley Rich helped me get my home and auto policies switched over and it couldn’t have been any easier!"

Gary Dersch

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is nice & helpful 👍"

David Bennett

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was very professional and worked quickly to get a quote to me. She also was very easy to work with. I would recommend her agency to anyone"

B Bao

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been worked with Kasey since 2015. She is just the best. Nothing else to say."

Amanda Redenbaugh

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So welcoming and great community supporters! Haley Rich and team are great! I can always count on Haley. Thank you for being so helpful and great! Kasey Gray-Fuquay - State Farm Insurance Agent truly cares about their customers!"

Hope Mills

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlye was super helpful! I’ve been with the same insurance company for a while, and Carlye answered all of my questions about switching. She was very patient - I had a lot of questions. She went over everything in detail, but was very efficient."

Tree Bradley

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s a great to know when you call the office you are going to get the honest answers you need. They may not be the ones you wanna hear but Kacey and her staff are always polite. If they don’t know the answer they will get back to you. You can go wrong with this agent and her staff! Best decision to have her in my corner!"

Melissa Fitch

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to Indiana, and Kasey Gray State Farm made the transition from out of state seamless! I insured my new home and all of our vehicles with them. Haley has been amazing to work with, and I highly recommend them for all insurance needs!!"

Mary Kunce

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey is responsive, informative, and genuine! She is always ready to help you with anything she can. She genuinely cares about you and your needs. She gives back to the community anytime she can and is involved in several community activities! I highly recommend her! If you haven’t already done so, give her a call for a quote today!"

Amy Alexander

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey and her staff are quick to respond with any concern or questions. She makes the process as easy as possible when switching to her plus she saved our family money !"

Andrea Bennett

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey is quick to respond, knowledgeable and such a sweet person."

Samantha Green

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey is amazing and very helpful and caring! She will go above and beyond to help you! I definitely recommend her! Thanks for all you do! ❤️"
Profile photo of Cheryl Voight

Cheryl Voight

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and knowledgeable team! They are ready to give you a quote on the best insurance package to meet your needs. Kasey Gray State Farm Agent also gives back to the community by volunteering and supporting nonprofits through the Quotes For Good(TM) program. Kasey Gray is a Junior League of Evansville top 20 women in business women in 2021."

Craig Johnson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey Gray State Farm is an fantastic insurance company! I got rear ended and the individual who hit me had an insurance company that was a giant pain to deal with. Totally her fault. I was at my wits end. I called Kasey for advice..... what I got looked like a State Farm commercial! She took care of every single thing for me! I was expecting Aaron Rogers and Jake from State Farm to show up. I do not have the words to express how quickly and efficiently she solved my problem. Do yourself a favor and sign up with Kasey State Farm insurance!!!! You will be glad you did!"

Johnny Angel

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, informative and professional. Would highly recommend their sevices."

Jennifer Foucault

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kasey is very professional, trustworthy and makes insurance decisions so easy. Any questions or issues? One little call and Kasey takes care of it all. We hardly had to do anything and she handled the rest. I highly recommend her!"

Addison Horne

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very respectful and enjoyable atmosphere here!"

Gabrielle Sherrard

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with staff! They are family friendly and have a very knowledgeable staff. Helped me out with all of my questions and concerns and saved me money in the end."

Tyler Tasa

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience and very welcoming! Kasey has taken care of anything I need help with!"

Katie Ott

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been so impressed with this office. Always available, personable, and professional. Kasey really knows the business and her staff are always kind and willing to help in anyway they can. Highly recommend!"

renymarie

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kasey Gray is amazing at what she does , she definitely listened carefully to what me and my families needs were and made sure she gave me the best value!!!! Highly recommended!!!!"

Laura Stanton

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their office was very helpful, very polite! Knowledgeable in everything I needed help with!"